The Chakra Lodge

Chakra Incense Balancing Kit


Out of stock


This Chakra Incense Balancing Kit contains 7 individual packs of 10 incense sticks. Each pack represents one of the seven chakras and a different fragrance; Root – Strawberry, Sacral – Orange, Solar Plexus – Lemon, Heart – Mint, Throat – Blueberry, Third Eye – Lavender, Crown – Blackberry. The kit also includes a wooden incense burner.

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Incense Balancing Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Testimonials Reviews

Featured Products

Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping